Staff Contacts

Our experienced, professional staff is available to answer your questions about any of the many services we provide.
 

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact Miracles In Sight for all your questions regarding eye donation, transplantation, and eye banking. If you have questions or concerns about the Miracles In Sight website, please contact Kayli Grijalva at kgrijalva@miraclesinsight.org.

24-Hour Toll-Free Donor Line 800-552-9956

Media Contact Information

All media calls should be directed to the following individual:

Bob Russ
Director of Communications and Human Resources
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1400
Email: bruss@miraclesinsight.org

CEO

Dean Vavra 
CEO

Board of Directors

David Barnwell
Chair of the Board of Directors

Richard Chang, M.D.
Medical Director
Location: Graystone Ophthalmology

W. Craig Fowler, M.D.
Associate Medical Director
Location: Associate Professor, UNC Department of Ophthalmology

Department Contacts

Mike Tramber 
Vice President of Operations 
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1307 
Email: mtramber@miraclesinsight.org

Bob Russ 
Director of Communications and Human Resources 
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1400 
Email: bruss@miraclesinsight.org

Gay Wilson 
Director of Finance, Administration, and Facilities 
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1102 
Email: gwilson@miraclesinsight.org

Ingrid Schunder
Director of Donor Logistics
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1500
Email: ischunder@miraclesinsight.org

Donna McDonald 
Director of Regulatory Affairs 
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1601 
Email: dmcdonald@miraclesinsight.org

Jan Keeling 
Donor Center Director 
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1214 
Email: jkeeling@miraclesinsight.org

Brenda Horn
Director of Business Development
Phone: 336-765-0932 x1504
Email: bhorn@miraclesinsight.org

Fred Jordan
Director of Development
Phone:  336-705-0253
Email: fjordan@miraclesinsight.org

Lab Distribution Phone: 1-800-280-8702

 

Location and Directions

Street and Mailing Address
3900 Westpoint Blvd.,
Suite F
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Phone: 1-800-552-9956
Fax: 336-499-0123

Contact Us Today

 

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Nature of Inquiry

Comments/Message